Do The Catwalk Everyday

Do The Catwalk Everyday

After nine months or year begin to give to the child food pieces.

  If after twelve months you continue to feed the kid only with the wiped food, then it will be harder and harder for you to teach him to eat independently. Don't think that the child isn't able to cope with food pieces until at him enough teeth grow. It's not true. Actually he is capable to chew pieces of boiled vegetables, fruit or cookies about the help of gums and tongue.

  Happens that the kid chokes with food pieces, but there is it because his throat is so arranged. However it happens to a thicket because it was translated from mashed potatoes to pieces too sharply or too late. And still because parents forced it to eat when it had no desire.

   Upon transition from the wiped food to pieces you remember: this change has to be gradual. At first carefully mash food a fork and put it to the child in a mouth in very small portions. As the kid gets used to a new consistence of food, do pieces more and more. Other way to accustom the child to food pieces following: let him take fingers a food piece (for example, a carrots cube) and puts it in a mouth. I don't recommend to you to try to thrust to it into a mouth a full spoon of pieces. It can cause disgust for such consistence of food. It isn't obligatory to give all food in the form of pieces. That the kid got used to this innovation, it is enough to give it only a part of food in the form of pieces every day.

   Meat still should be crushed carefully as it is difficult for child to chew the whole piece. Often children long chew the same piece of meat and nothing is impossible to them. But they are afraid to swallow not chewed meat. As a result the kid or will begin to choke with a piece, or to it meat will cease to please.

   The child's food by the end of the first year of life.

Perhaps, you finally got confused in different types of food. In whole clearings of a situation the list of products is given below.

   Breakfast: porridge, egg (soft-boiled entirely), bread, milk.

   Lunch: vegetables (green or yellow pieces), potatoes (macaroni), meat or fish, fruit, milk.

   Dinner: porridge, fruit, milk. Daily fruit juice between feedings or at breakfast.

   Bread (it is desirable black or gray) is given during food or between feedings; it is possible to smear it with a thin butter layer or margarine. Sometimes instead of fruit it is possible to offer a pudding. Apples and pears give crude, in the form of mashed potatoes. Bananas also give in the raw. Other fruit need to be cooked in a small amount of water.

   Summing up the result it is possible to tell with a big share of confidence that your one-year-old child can eat almost the same, as you.

Питание детей. Еда большими кусочками.

Питание детей. Еда большими кусочками.

   После девяти месяцев или года начинайте давать ребенку пищу кусочками.

   Если и после двенадцати месяцев вы продолжаете кормить малыша только протертой пищей, то вам все труднее и труднее будет научить его есть самостоятельно. Не думайте, что ребенок не в состоянии справиться с кусочками пищи, пока у него не вырастет достаточно зубов. Это не так. На самом деле он способен пережевывать кусочки вареных овощей, фруктов или печенья про помощи десен и языка.

   Бывает, что малыш давится кусочками пищи, но происходит это потому, что так устроена его гортань. Однако чаще это случается из-за того, что его перевели от пюре к кусочкам слишком резко или слишком поздно. А еще потому, что родители заставляли его есть тогда, когда у него не было желания.

   При переходе от протертой пищи к кусочкам помните: эта перемена должна быть постепенной. Сначала тщательно разминайте пищу вилкой и кладите ее ребенку в рот очень маленькими порциями. По мере того как малыш будет привыкать к новой консистенции пищи, делайте кусочки все больше и больше. Другой способ приучить ребенка к пище кусочками следующий: пусть он сам берет пальцами кусочек пищи (например, кубик моркови) и кладет его в рот. Я не рекомендую вам пытаться засовывать ему в рот полную ложку кусочков. Это может вызвать отвращение к такой консистенции пищи. Не обязательно давать всю еду в виде кусочков. Чтобы малыш привык к этому новшеству, достаточно давать ему лишь часть еды в виде кусочков каждый день.

   Мясо по-прежнему следует тщательно измельчать, так как ребенку трудно разжевывать целый кусок. Часто дети долго жуют один и тот же кусочек мяса и у них ничего не получается. Но они боятся проглотить неразжеванное мясо. В результате малыш либо начнет давиться куском, либо ему разонравится мясо.

   Питание ребенка к концу первого года жизни.

   Возможно, вы окончательно запутались в разных видах пищи. В целых прояснения ситуации ниже приведен список продуктов.

   Завтрак: каша, яйцо (всмятку целиком), хлеб, молоко.

   Обед: овощи (зеленые или желтые кусочками), картофель (макароны), мясо или рыба, фрукты, молоко.

   Ужин: каша, фрукты, молоко. Ежедневно фруктовые соки между кормлениями или за завтраком.

   Хлеб (желательно черный или серый) дают во время еды или между кормлениями; можно намазать его тонким слоем масла или маргарина. Иногда вместо фруктов можно предложить пудинг. Яблоки и груши дают сырыми, в виде пюре. Бананы также дают в сыром виде. Остальные фрукты необходимо варить в небольшом количестве воды.

   Подводя итог можно сказать с большой долей уверенности, что ваш годовалый ребенок может есть почти все то же, что и вы.