Brands There are 7 brands

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • BOS - Baby Orthopedic Shoes

    BOS (baby orthopedic shoes) is the modern company having own production on production of the correct and reliable children's footwear.

  • Kapika

    For production of the Kapika footwear the best factories with vastest experience of work with world brands were selected. Footwear is sent away at factories in Italy, Moldova, Russia, and also on the largest productions of China under direct control of skilled technologists. The team of experts constantly is on production and controls process of production of footwear, and all acceptance are carried out strictly according to the international standards.

  • Давлекановская обувная фабрика

    The Davlekanovsky shoe factory ("DOFA") for 70 years releases children's footwear of different types. Our production endured changes in fashion and change of technologies, but remained is faithful to the main traditions: quality, health, beautiful design and reasonable price. All materials used for production of footwear are safe for health of kids. 

  • Зебра

    "ZEBRA™" is always the stylish and fashionable children's footwear combining comfort and elegant appearance. "ZEBRA™" is a high-quality children's footwear from natural and environmentally friendly materials, the full model range and various functional purpose.

  • Котофей

    Kotofey is a qualitative preventive footwear for your children. Production is carried out on the hi-tech equipment, and accessories and materials undergo rigid entrance control.

    Every season we are updated collections, considering world fashion trends, climatic conditions of the main sales markets, using the best shoe traditions and scientific developments, relying on requirements and preferences of buyers.

  • Сказка — обувь для детей

    Your beloved children are always waited by beautiful and qualitative, reliable and fashionable footwear the fairy tale in Bukachu online store!

    Not one year parents rejoice opportunities to put on children in products from shoe factory "Skazka". During this time parents could appreciate both good quality of footwear, and wear resistance, and moderate cost, and children an attractive type of each couple.

  • Скороход

    The fast walker - the largest Russian producer of children's footwear. Specialists of association of orthopedists and other medical institutions take part in development of models. The new models conforming to requirements of orthopedists and the European quality standards are weekly developed and produced.

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Бренды Всего брендов: 7

Показано 1 - 7 из 7 товаров
  • BOS - Baby Orthopedic Shoes

    BOS (baby orthopedic shoes) – это современная компания имеющая собственное производство по изготовлению правильной и надежной детской обуви.

  • Kapika

    Для производства обуви «Kapika» были отобраны лучшие фабрики с богатейшим опытом работы с мировыми брендами. Обувь отшивается на фабриках в Италии, Молдавии, России, а также на самых крупных производствах Китая под непосредственным контролем опытных технологов. Команда специалистов постоянно находится на производстве и контролирует процесс изготовления обуви, а все приемки осуществляются строго в соответствии с российскими ГОСТами.

  • Давлекановская обувная фабрика

    Давлекановская обувная фабрика ("ДОФА") уже на протяжении 70-ти лет выпускает детскую обувь разных видов. Наша продукция пережила изменения в моде и смену технологий, но осталась верна основным традициям: качество, здоровье, красивый дизайн и приемлемая цена. Все материалы, используемые для производства обуви безопасны для здоровья малышей. 

  • Зебра

    «ЗЕБРА™» – это всегда стильная и модная детская обувь, сочетающая, комфорт и элегантный внешний вид. «ЗЕБРА™» – это высококачественная детская обувь из натуральных и экологически чистых материалов, полного модельного ассортимента и различного функционального назначения.

  • Котофей

    Котофей - это качественная профилактическая обувь для ваших детей. Производство осуществляется на высокотехнологичном оборудовании, а комплектующие и материалы проходят жесткий входной контроль.

  • Сказка — обувь для детей

    Ваших любимых деток всегда ждет красивая и качественная, надежная и модная обувь сказка в интернет магазине Bukachu!

    Уже не один год россияне радуются возможности обувать своих чад в изделия от обувной фабрики «Сказка». За это время родители смогли по достоинству оценить и добротность обуви, и износостойкость, и умеренную стоимость, а дети привлекательный вид каждой пары.

  • Скороход

    Скороход - крупнейший Российский производитель детской обуви.В разработке моделей принимают участие специалисты ассоциации ортопедов и других медицинских учреждений. Еженедельно разрабатываются и выпускаются новые модели, соответствующие требованиям ортопедов и европейским стандартам качества.

Показано 1 - 7 из 7 товаров